BCC Swears In Student Government Association Officers

2022-23 Executive Board members

September 13, 2022 — President Gene Smith and Student Activities & Event Coordinator Brooke Goff recently swore in the newest members of the BCC Student Government Association (SGA). This year’s slate of officers includes Lena Devlin, President; Donald (Trey) Thompson, Vice President; Aubree Ryan, Secretary; and Public Information Officer Andrew Jackson.

These students serve as BCC’s face and student liaison and promote student engagement through various events and activities. Watch for social media posts, and other news from the SGA on upcoming events and opportunities to take advantage of all BCC has to offer students in and out of the classroom. For more information on SGA, contact Brooke Goff at [email protected].

Congratulations to all! We look forward to a great year!


Brunwick Campus Aerial

Ready to become a Dolphin?

Apply Now