BCC Board of Trustees Meeting in Session
About BCC


Board of Trustees

  • Alan Holden
    Alan Holden
  • Michael Norton
    Michael Norton
    Vice Chairman
  • Susan Carroll
    Susan Carroll
  • Scott Evans
    Scott Evans
  • Sheila Grady
    Sheila Grady
  • Dr. Rick Hessman
  • Zachary Hewett
  • Frank Iler
    Frank Iler
  • Ronnie Jenkins
    Ronnie Jenkins
  • Myong Jensen
    Myong Jensen
  • Ann Landis
    Ann Landis
  • Les Tubb
    Les Tubb

Brunswick Community College Trustees sign the following Code of Conduct Pledge as a part of their responsibilities and dedication to BCC and the community.

Trustees Code of Conduct Pledge


BCC Board of Trustees Meeting in Session

Ready to become a Dolphin?

Apply Now