Brunswick Community College Foundation

Board of Directors

The Brunswick Community College Foundation’s Board of Directors represents the professional, business and academic sectors in the county. Each member proudly supports the mission of Brunswick Community College and works diligently to educate and inform the community regarding the importance of educational achievement for all students. Board members demonstrate their commitment to the mission through the giving of their time, expertise, leadership and generosity.

BCC Foundation Board of Directors

Teresa Carroll President
Dr. Gene Smith
Bill Allen
Janet Allen
Lucinda Arnold
Acquinetta Beatty
Susan Carroll
Zachary Clouser
Joe Firetti
Commissioner Mike Forte
Jack Hamilton
Lindsey Jenkins
Merry MacBarb
Teresa McLamb
Brooke Rudd-Gaglie
Jill Ward
Kent Wood

Ready to become a Dolphin?

Apply Now